Mitglieder im Bundesvorstand:

 

Daniela Casper

Kastorhof 2, 56068 Koblenz

Tel: 0261/102-2314

E-mail: daniela.casper@ko.jm.rlp.de

 

 

Gewählte Delegierte:

 

Stefanie Schütz

Kastorhof 2, 56068 Koblenz

Tel: 0261/102-2344

E-mail: stefanie.schuetz@ko.jm.rlp.de

 

Stephanie Voigtmann

Kastorhof 2, 56068 Koblenz

Tel. 0261/102-2320

Fax 0261/102-2060

E-Mail: stephanie.voigtmann@ko.jm.rlp.de

 

Paul Schmid

Glockenstr.76, 67655 Kaiserslautern

Tel. 0631/3721-184

Fax 0631/3721-194 

E-Mail: paul.schmid@zw.jm.rlp.de

 

Cornelius Eis

Kastorhof 2, 56068 Koblenz

Tel. 0261/102-2321

Fax 0261/102-2060

E-Mail: cornelius.eis@ko.jm.rlp.de

 

Christian Korb

Kastorhof 2, 56068 Koblenz

Tel. 0261/102-2338

Fax 0261/102-2060

E-Mail: christian.korb@ko.jm.rlp.de

 

Ersatzdeligierte:

 

Teresa Henrichs

Glockenstr.76, 67655 Kaiserslautern

Tel. 0631/3721-188

Fax 0631/3721-194 

E-Mail: teresa.henrichs@zw.jm.rlp.de

 

Sabine Runkel

Kastorhof 2, 56068 Koblenz

Tel: 0261/102-2302

E-mail: sabine.runkel@ko.jm.rlp.de 

 

Kendra Steuber

Kastorhof 2, 56068 Koblenz

Tel: 0261/102-2309

E-mail:kendra.steuber@ko.jm.rlp.de

 

Armin Anders

Kastorhof 2, 56068 Koblenz

Tel: 0261/102-2339

E-mail: armin.anders@ko.jm.rlp.de

 

Vertretung der Landessprecherin: 

 

Stefanie Schütz und Barbara Breiner